Gretchen Higgins Staff 2019-2020
Miss Shawntel McCammon, Principal - Shawntel McCammon@dixonusd.org

Teachers
Kindergarten   Mr. Jeremy Dorsey jeremy.dorsey@dixonusd.org Ms. Rebecca Tran rebecca.tran@dixonusd.org Mrs. Denise Trisch dtrisch@dixonusd.org
1st Mrs. Penny Casalegno penny.casalegno@dixonusd.org Mrs. Yvette Eusebio yeusebio@dixonusd.org Mr. Sean Tufveson sean.tufveson@dixonusd.org
2nd Mrs. Carol Erskine cerskine@dixonusd.org Mrs. Collette Irvine cirvine@dixonusd.org  
3rd Mrs.Brenda Turgeon brenda.turgeon@dixonusd.org Mrs. Rosalinda Gomez rgomez@dixonusd.org Mrs. Kristen Marsh kristen.marsh@dixonusd.org
4the Grade, 4th/5th Combo and 5th Grade 4th Grade Miss Katie Lavin katherine.lavin@dixonusd.org 4th/5th Grade Combo Mrs. Gretchen Stenz gstenz@dixonusd.org 5th Grade Miss Wendy Thresher wendy.thresher@dixonusd.org
Support Staff
Office, Parent Liaison, and Migrant Ed Miss Norma Lavalle Office Coordinator nlavalle@dixonusd.org Miss Aimee Echeverria School Secretary a.echeverria@dixonusd.org Miss Gabriela Salazar Parent Liaison gabriela.salazar@dixonusd.org Mrs. Maribel Olmedo, Mig. Ed. molmedo@bcoe.org
Support Staff Special Education Mrs. Laurie Mireles laurie.mireles@dixonusd.org   Lizeth Martinez, Mental Health Clinician Lizeth.martinez@dixonusd.org Charnay Scott, Behavioral Specialist Charnay.scott@dixonusd.org Psychologist Mr. Sean McGreevey smcgreevey@dixonusd.org Ms. Ana Barokha, Intern anna.barokha@dixonusd.org
Support Staff 

Speech  Ms. Khiet Woods Khiet.woods@dixonusd.org 

 

Occupational Therapist Mr. Seth Young-Gunning s.young-gunning@dixonusd.org School Nurse Mrs. Audrey Longoria Audrey.longoria@dixonusd.org
Support Staff   Math & ELD Coaches Mrs. Treva Foster, (ELD) treva.foster@dixonusd.org Mr. Scott Immel (MATH) simmel@dixonusd.org Physical Education Miss Jessica Biesanz jessica.biesanz@dixonusd.org   Science and Technology Mrs. Peggy Harte mharte@dixonusd.org Mr. Kfir Garner,Technology Kfir.garner@dixonusd.org
Intervention Teachers   Mrs. Sandy Crepps screpps@dixonusd.org Mrs. Debra Reed dreed@dixonusd.org Mrs. Lisa Hayden lhayden@dixonusd.org Mrs. Caroline Tufveson caroline.tufveson@dixonusd.org Mrs. Laura Q. Anderson lauraq.anderson@dixonusd.org  
Library, Band and ASPIRE Library Mrs. Sandy Means sandy.means@dixonusd.org Mrs. Mollie Smith Mollie.smith@dixonusd.org Band Mr. Steve Russo srusso@dixonusd.org ASPIRE Ms. Deborah Mondock deborah.mondock@dixonusd.org
Paraprofessionals and Traffic/ Playground Monitors Paraprofessionals Mrs. Lynn Davidson lynn.davidson@dixonusd.org Mrs. Liz Del Carmen ldelcarmen@dixonusd.org Paraprofessionals Ms. Jennifer Showalter Perez j.showalterperez@dixonusd.org Mrs. Norma Hutchins nhutchins@dixonusd.orgTraffic/Playground Monitors Mrs. Lorena Frutos lorena.frutos@dixonusd.org Mrs. Flor Mejia florentina.mejia@dixonsd.org
TPM, Food Services, and Custodial Traffic/Playground Monitors Mrs. Maria Santos maria.santos@dixonusd.org Mr. Erick Ortiz erick.ortiz@dixonusd.org

Food ServicesMrs. Patty Piercepatricia.pierce@dixonusd.org 

 Mrs. Debbie Thiessen dthiessen@dixonusd.org 

Custodians Mr. Gabe Villaseñor gabe.villasenor@dixonusd.org
County Classes and Wellness Center County Classes Mrs. Maricela Schrunk, Teacher MSchrunk@solanocoe.net Ms. Hilary Shontz, Teacher HShontz@solanocoe.net County Classes Assistants Ms. Candice Foy, Ms. Patricia Ramos, Ms. Emily Bennett, Ms. Brandi Winnett, Ms. Rose Villasan   Wellness Center Mr. Sean McGreevey smcgreevey@dixonusd.org

Teachers